Difference between revisions of "About the IT division"

From IT-help UiB
Line 32: Line 32:
  
  
[[Fil:Web-orgkart-ITA.png]]
+
[[image:Web-orgkart-ITA.png]]
 
 
 
 
 
 
  
 
== Director of IT Devision with the Administration ==
 
== Director of IT Devision with the Administration ==

Revision as of 11:33, 25 July 2011




Contactinformation

Address: Visiting address: Telephone: 555 84700
IT department, UiB Expedition: Fax: 555 84299 / 555 84070
Mailbox 7800 Nygårdsgaten 5, 4. etg. E-post: post@
5020 Bergen (Stein Rokkans hus) Register the problem / Question




Organization chart

Web-orgkart-ITA.png

Director of IT Devision with the Administration


Evensen Thomas .jpg


Thomas Evensen

Director of IT Division

Telephone: 555 84230

Mobile: 932 48 084

Thomas.Evensen@adm.uib.no


Sandal Arild .jpg


Arild Sandal

Adviser

Telephone: 555 84204

Mobile: 905 72 342

Arild.Sandal@adm.uib.no


Viken Jorunn .jpg


Jorunn Viken

Head of Administration

Telepone: 555 84555

Mobile: 901 31 832

Jorunn.Viken@adm.uib.no


Neset Wenche .jpg


Wenche Neset

Higher Executive Officer

Telephone: 555 84208

Wenche.Neset@adm.uib.no


Ove Helge Jeppesen

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84115

Ove.Jeppesen@adm.uib.no


Jostein Mork.jpg


Jostein Mork

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84221

Mobile: 414 79 201

Jostein.Mork@adm.uib.no



Section for user support

Fil:20110525-web-orgkart-brukerstøtte.png


Head of Section

Bergland Magne.jpg

Magne Bergland

Chief Engineer

Telephone: 555 82251

Mobile: 480 96 660 - VIP: 81814

Magne.Bergland@adm.uib.no



Support center (BRITA)

Jon Steine.jpg

Jon Steine

Head Engineer, Head of Group

Telephone: 555 84490

Mobile: 975 57146

Jon.Steine@adm.uib.no


Gravvold Trond.jpg

Trond Gravvold

Head Engineer, Technical Support/Deputy Chairman BRITA

Telephone: 555 84014

Mobile: 924 87 482

Trond.Gravvold@adm.uib.no




Support for employees

MetteH.jpg

Mette Heggem

Head Engineer, Head of Group, Area manager Nygårdshøyden/Sentrum

Telephone: 555 89057

Mobile: 975 57 124 - VIP: 81272

Mette.Heggem@adm.uib.no


Holst.jpg

Kristian Holst

Head Engineer, Head of group, Area manager Årstad/Haukeland

Telephone: 555 84054

Mobile: 481 62 682

Kristian.Holst@adm.uib.no


Jan Solsvik

Head Engineer, Head of group, Area manager MatNat

Telephone: 555 86721

Mobile: 917 15 377

Jan.Solsvik@adm.uib.no


Trond Åmdal

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 89072

Mobile: 414 79 202 - VIP: 81716

Trond.Amdal@adm.uib.no


Arne Hansen.jpg

Arne Hansen

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84480

Mobile: 481 62 692

Arne.Hansen@adm.uib.no


Morten Dragsnes.jpg

Morten Dragsnes

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84038

Mobile: 975 57 130

Morten.Dragsnes@adm.uib.no


Sinan Sayan.jpg

Sinan Sayan

Staff Engineer

Telephone: 555 86518

Mobile: 481 62 693

Sinan.Sayan@adm.uib.no


Gunn Knutsen.jpg

Gunn Knutsen

Staff Engineer

Telephone: 555 84225

Mobile: 996 26 050

Gunn.Knutsen@adm.uib.no


Rune Grimstad

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 82610

Mobile: 481 62 694

Rune.Grimstad@adm.uib.no


Urtveit.jpg

Odd Arild Urtveit

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84028

Mobile: 406 30 949

Odd.Urtveit@adm.uib.no


Stian Abbedissen.jpg

Stian Abbedissen

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84112

Mobile: 406 35 783

Stian.Abbedissen@adm.uib.no


Ole Arntzen

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84168

Mobile: 481 62 691

Ole.Arntzen@adm.uib.no


Sivertsen.jpg

Inger Marie Loge Sivertsen

Staff Engineer

Telephone: 555 84433

Mobile: 992 30 594

Inger.Sivertsen@adm.uib.no


Askil Laastad.jpg

Askil G. Laastad

Staff Engineer

Telephone: 555 84132

Mobile: 976 71 162

Askil.Laastad@adm.uib.no


Heuvel Sander Arvan van der.jpg

Sander van den Heuvel

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 89899

Mobile: 900 19 410 - VIP: 81846

Sander.Heuvel@adm.uib.no


LineMariJohnsen.jpg

Line Mari Johnsen

Staff Enginner

Telephone: 555 84023

Mobile: 466 34 990

Line.Johnsen@adm.uib.no


JarleJohnsen.jpg

Jarle Johnsen

Staff Engineer

Telephone: 555 84010

Mobile: 414 18 944

Jarle.Johnsen@adm.uib.no


KjellFadnes.jpg

Kjell Fadnes

Staff Engineer (Substitute)

Telephone: 555 84095

Mobile: 992 30 594

Kjell.Fadnes@adm.uib.no


FrodeHatlevik.jpg

Frode Hatlevik

Staff Engineer (Temporary)

Telephone: 555 84095

Frode.Hatlevik@adm.uib.no


MonaEA.jpg

Mona Elise Arntzen

Telephone: 452 38 140

Mona.Arntzen@adm.uib.no


AndersV.jpg

Anders Vaage

Telephone: 452 40 411

Anders.Vaage@adm.uib.no





Support for students and operation of computer rooms and classrooms

Vårdal.jpg

Wenche Vårdal

Head Engineer, Head of Group

Telephone: 555 84213

Mobile: 917 36 221 - VIP: 81578

Wenche.Vardal@adm.uib.no


Bente T. Hellan

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 82689

Mobile: 481 62 689

Bente.Hellan@adm.uib.no


Jon Eikhaug.jpg

Jon Eikhaug

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84259

Mobile: 414 18 943

Jon.Eikhaug@adm.uib.no


Lillestol.jpg

Frode Lillestøl

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 86106

Mobile: 900 43 933

Frode.Lillestol@adm.uib.no


Arild Fredriksen

Staff Engineer

Telephone: 555 88658

Mobile: 481 62 685

Arild.Fredriksen@adm.uib.no


Hoff.jpg

Stig Hoff

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84080

Mobile: 992 63 863

Stig.Hoff@adm.uib.no


Inge Tørgersen.jpg

Inge Tøgersen

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 89849

Mobile: 404 77 172

Inge.Togersen@adm.uib.no




Switchboard operator

E Johnsen.jpg

Elin Johnsen

Executive Officer, Head of Group

Telephone: 555 82114

Elin.Johnsen@adm.uib.no


Espeland.jpg


Eli Espeland

Secretary

Telephone: 555 89812

Eli.Espeland@adm.uib.no


Kleveland.jpg

Karl Kleveland

Higher Executive Officer

Telephone: 555 84018

Mobile: 917 15 360 - VIP: 81600

Fax: 555 89704

Karl.Kleveland@adm.uib.no


Monsen.jpg


Aina-Katrin Monsen

Secretary

Telephone: 555 89815

Aina-Katrin.Monsen@adm.uib.no


Ingunn Rutle

Secretary

Telephone: 555 89020

Ingunn.Rutle@adm.uib.no


Section for infrastructur

Fil:Web-orgkart-infrastruktur.png


Head of Section

Walde.jpg

Jan Kristian Walde Johnsen

Chief Engineer

Telephone: 555 84238

Mobile: 917 15 378 - VIP: 81515

Jan.Johnsen@adm.uib.no




Subject area: Unix

E Pedersen.jpg

Egil Pedersen

Senior Engineer, Head of Group

Telephone: 555 84061

Mobile: 908 99 740 - VIP: 81539

Egil.Pedersen@adm.uib.no


Abbedissen.jpg

Kjell Rune Abbedissen

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84062

Mobile: 917 15 376 - VIP 81575

Kjell.Abbedissen@adm.uib.no


Lædre.jpg

Tor Lædre

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84058

Mobile: 958 01 892 - VIP: 81658

Tor.Ladre@adm.uib.no


Bernson.jpg

Morten-Christian Bernson

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84081

Mobile: 909 95 002 - VIP: 81760

Morten-Christian.Bernson@adm.uib.no


Ivan Vågenes.jpg

Ivan Vågenes

Staff Engineer

Telephone: 555 88657

Mobile: 481 62 686

Ivan.Vaagenes@adm.uib.no


Christiansen.jpg

Øyvind Hareide Christiansen

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 83820

Mobile: 466 10 126

Oyvind.Christiansen@adm.uib.no


Karl Magnus Kolstø

Staff Engineer

Telephone: 555 83416

Karl.Kolsto@adm.uib.no



Solli.jpg

Bjørge Solli

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 82774

Mobile: 916 14 343

Bjorge.Solli@adm.uib.no


Pierce.jpg

Frank H. Pierce

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84066

Mobile: 413 00 207 - VIP: 81239

Frank.Pierce@adm.uib.no


Beddari.jpg

Jan Ivar Beddari

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 89813

Jan.Ivar.Beddari@adm.uib.no



Smedstad.jpg

Ingar Smedstad

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84653

Mobile: 917 23 819

Ingar.Smedstad@adm.uib.no





Subject area: Windows

Braathen.jpg

Jan Inge Bråthen

Senior Engineer, Head of Group

Telephone: 555 84052

Mobile: 970 70 914 - VIP: 81706

Jan.Inge.Brathen@adm.uib.no


Berge.jpg

Knut Berge

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84215

Mobile: 917 15 374 - VIP: 81564

Knut.Berge@adm.uib.no


Jarl Magnar Hansen

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 89069

Mobile: 907 74 464 - VIP: 81726

Jarl.Hansen@adm.uib.no


Hetlelid.jpg

Robert Hetlelid

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84057

Mobile: 957 70 054

Robert.Svendsen@adm.uib.no


Christian Pedersen

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 89061

Mobile: 992 05 959 - VIP: 81230

Christian.Pedersen@adm.uib.no


Blikeng.jpg

Andreas Blikeng

Staff Engineer

Telephone: 555 84003

Mobile: 920 72 939

Andreas.Blikeng@adm.uib.no


Myge.jpg

Øistein Myge

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84198

Mobile: 481 54 999

Oistein.Myge@adm.uib.no


Marcel.jpg

Marcel Biebricher

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 88799

Mobile: 405 52 689

Marcel.Biebricher@adm.uib.no


Lill Eilertsen

Head Engineer

Telephone: 55 58 46 45

Mobile: 953 96 280

Lill.Eilertsen@adm.uib.no




Subject area: Network

Ellertsen.jpg

Jan I. Ellertsen

Senior Engineer, Head of Group

Telephone: 555 84009

Mobile: 917 15 362 - VIP: 81577

Fax: 555 84070

Jan.Ellertsen@adm.uib.no


Andersen.jpg

Helge Andersen

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84006

Mobile: 906 86 148 - VIP: 81502

Fax: 555 84070

Helge.Andersen@adm.uib.no


Kleppestø.jpg

Yngve Kleppestø

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84016

Mobile: 992 05 994 - VIP 81784

Fax: 555 84070

Yngve.Kleppesto@adm.uib.no


Rudolf Krajewski.jpg

Rudolf Krajewski

Staff Engineer

Telephone: 555 84064

Rudolf.Krajewski@adm.uib.no


Raftevoll.jpg

Arild Raftevoll

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84051

Mobile: 958 01 884 - VIP: 81662

Arild.Raftevoll@adm.uib.no




Subject area: Telephony


Sund.jpg

Bjørn Tore Sund

Head Engineer, Head of Group

Telephone: 555 84894

Mobile: 918 68 075

Bjorn.Sund@adm.uib.no


Hagen.jpg

Svein Hagen

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84008

Mobile: 907 90 720 - VIP: 81501

Fax: 555 84070

Svein.Hagen@adm.uib.no


Frihagen.JPG

Anders Frihagen

Staff Engineer

Telephone: 555 89462

Anders.Frihagen@adm.uib.no


Section for applications

Fil:Web-orgkart-applikasjoner.png


Head of Section/Staff

Storebø.jpg


Sidsel Storebø

Chief Engineer

Telephone: 555 84084

Mobile: 917 15 450

Sidsel.Storebo@adm.uib.no


Dotche.jpg


Chernet Dotche

Senior Adviser

Telephone: 555 84087

Mobile: 934 15 274

chernet.dotche@adm.uib.no




Subject area: Integration and application development (IA)

Helge-tt-114size.jpg

Helge Opedal

Head Engineer, Head of Group

Telephone: 555 84071

Mobile: 970 70 907

Helge.Opedal@adm.uib.no


Kolås.jpg


Cato Kolås

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84245

Cato.Kolas@adm.uib.no


Ronny Nordvik

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84100

Mobile: 950 59 414 - VIP: 81650

Ronny.Nordvik@adm.uib.no


Revheim.jpg


Johanne Berit Revheim

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84633

Johanne.Revheim@adm.uib.no


Bringedal.jpg


Olav Bringedal

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 89033

Olav.Bringedal@adm.uib.no


Johannessen.jpg


Are Johannessen

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84138

Are.Johannessen@adm.uib.no


Aas.jpg


Gisle Aas

Senior Engineer

Telephone: 555 88996

Mobile: 932 41 450

Gisle.Aas@adm.uib.no


Michael Eric Menk.jpg


Michael Eric Menk

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 82269

Michael.Menk@adm.uib.no


Raymond.jpg


Raymond Kristiansen

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84216

Raymond.Kristiansen@adm.uib.no




Subject area: Basisapplication and operation (BAD)

Aabrek.jpg


Vagar Aabrek

Senior Engineer, Head of Group

Telephone: 555 84020

Mobile: 958 01 888, VIP: 81690

Vagar.Aabrek@adm.uib.no


Foss.jpg


Roger Foss

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84210

Mobile: 957 70 053 - VIP: 81675

Foss@adm.uib.no Roger Foss@adm.uib.no


Hasselgren.jpg


Vivi Hasselgren

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84205

Vivi.Hasselgren@adm.uib.no


Lohne.jpg


Randi Strand Lohne

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84206

Randi.Lohne@adm.uib.no


Stølheim.jpg


Elin Stølheim

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84133

Mobile: 906 76 855

Elin.Stolheim@adm.uib.no


Tuck.jpg


Angela Tuck

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84004

Angela.Tuck@adm.uib.no


100px-Terje.jpg


Terje Hidle

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84231

Mobile: 913 83 591

Terje.Hidle@adm.uib.no




Subject area: Identity and data management (IDA)

Bjørndal.jpg


Elin Bjørndal

Head Engineer, Head of Group

Telephone: 555 84155

Mobile: 957 62 483

Elin.Bjorndal@adm.uib.no


Tumin.jpg


Sharil Tumin

Senior Engineer

Telephone: 555 84272

Mobile: 917 15 359 - VIP: 81576

Sharil.Tumin@adm.uib.no


Bøe.jpg


Christian Bøe

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84082

Christian.Boe@adm.uib.no


Bertelsen.jpg


Ronny Bertelsen

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84254

Mobile: 480 96 677

Ronny.Bertelsen@adm.uib.no




Subject area: Security and internal systems (SIS)

Kind.jpg


Hans Morten Kind

Senior Engineer, Head of Group

Telephone: 555 84059

Mobile: 975 57 109 - VIP: 81222

Kind@uib.no


Trond Davidsen

Head Engineer

Telephone: 555 84237

Mobile: 917 45 822 - VIP: 81822

Fax: 555 84070

Trond.Davidsen@adm.uib.no


Other employees

Mailinn e hjornevik.jpg


Mailinn E. Hjørnevik

Apprentice

Telefon: 555 84209 / 84223

Mailinn.Hjornevik@adm.uib.no


DSC03798.jpg


Tore Jan Sandboe

Apprentice

Mobile: 928 84 046

Tore.Sandboe@adm.uib.no


DSC03797.jpg


Jo Kim Engesæter

Apprentice

Mobile: 405 56 667

Jo.Engesater@adm.uib.no


Simen.JPG

Simen Almestad

Apprentice

Telephone: 555 84505

Mobile: 926 76 543


Simen.Almestad@adm.uib.no


Simon.JPG

Simon Nilssen

Apprentice

Telephone: 555 83819

Mobile: 926 73 458


Simon.Nilssen@adm.uib.no